basil at show - Copy.jpg

Events at TDS

More than your average riding school...

Upcoming Events

  • Dressage Show
    Sun, 22 May
    TDS Riding Centre
    22 May, 09:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Evening Dressage Show
    Wed, 08 Jun
    TDS Riding Centre
    08 Jun, 17:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Friendly and encouraging competition
    Share
  • Dressage Show
    Sun, 26 Jun
    TDS Riding Centre
    26 Jun, 09:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Evening Dressage Show
    Wed, 06 Jul
    TDS Riding Centre
    06 Jul, 17:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Friendly & encouraging competition
    Share
  • Dressage Show
    Sun, 24 Jul
    TDS Riding Centre
    24 Jul, 09:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Evening Dressage Show
    Wed, 03 Aug
    TDS Riding Centre
    03 Aug, 17:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Friendly and encouraging competition
    Share
  • Dressage Show
    Sun, 21 Aug
    TDS Riding Centre
    21 Aug, 09:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Evening Dressage Show
    Wed, 07 Sept
    TDS Riding Centre
    07 Sept, 17:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Friendly and encouraging competition
    Share
  • Dressage Show
    Sun, 25 Sept
    TDS Riding Centre
    25 Sept, 09:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Evening Dressage Show
    Wed, 05 Oct
    TDS Riding Centre
    05 Oct, 17:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Friendly and encouraging competition
    Share
  • Dressage Show
    Sun, 30 Oct
    TDS Riding Centre
    30 Oct, 09:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Evening Dressage Show
    Wed, 02 Nov
    TDS Riding Centre
    02 Nov, 17:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Friendly and encouraging competition
    Share
  • Championship Dressage Show
    Sun, 27 Nov
    TDS Riding Centre
    27 Nov, 09:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Sash Show Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Christmas Dressage Show
    Thu, 29 Dec
    TDS Riding Centre
    29 Dec, 10:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Olivia Towers Clinic
    Fri, 20 May
    TDS Riding Centre
    20 May, 11:00 – 19:00
    TDS Riding Centre, Tong, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Share
  • Evening Dressage Show
    Wed, 04 May
    TDS Riding Centre
    04 May, 17:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Friendly & encouraging competition
    Share
  • Dressage Show
    Sun, 24 Apr
    TDS Riding Centre
    24 Apr, 09:30
    TDS Riding Centre, Church Farm, Friar's Ln, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Junior & Senior Classes
    Share
  • Stef Eardley Clinic
    Wed, 20 Apr
    TDS Riding Centre
    20 Apr, 12:00 – 19:00
    TDS Riding Centre, Tong, Shifnal TF11 8PW, UK
    Stef is an international Grand Prix rider who holds monthly clinics with us.
    Share